Board of Directors

President (2017-2018): Yue Li, M.S., BCBA, CARE

Contact Information: Yli@careautism.org

Past President (2017-2018): Danielle Sheehy, M.S., BCBA, Behavioral Learning Center

Contact Information: dsheehy@blcca.com

President-Elect (2017-2018): Stephen Johnson, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Contact Information: stephenjohnson.phd@gmail.com

Secretary (2016-2018): Heidi Glesne Montague, LMFT, BCBA, Autism Behavior Consultants

Contact Information: heidi.montague@autismprograms.com

Treasurer (2016-2018)Maureen Moore, M.A., BCBA, Autism Behavior Intervention

Contact Information: mmoore@teamabi.com

Education and Training Chair (2017-2019): Tiffany Mandelbaum, M.A., BCBA Passport to Adaptive Living (PAL)

            Contact Information: TMandelbaurm@pal-Services.org

Business Committee Chair (2016-2018): Jacqueline Ganley, M.S., BCBA, Easter Seals Southern California

Contact Information: jacqueline.ganley@essc.org

CalABA/APBA Liaison (2017-2019): Tracy D. Guiou, Ph.D., BCBA-D, Behavioral Education for Children with Autism (BECA)

Contact Information: tguiou@beca-aba-secure.com

Ethics Committee Chair (2016-2018): Natalie Rioux-Tamayo, M.A., BCBA, Applied Behavior Consultants

Contact Information: nrioux@appliedbehavior.com

Membership Committee Chair (2017-2019): Barbara Endlich, Psy.D, BCBA-D, Behavior and Education

Contact Information: barbara@baetherapy.com

Public Policy Committee Chair (2017-2019): Nickie Lau, M.S., BCBA, Autism Behavior Consultants

Contact Information: Nickie.Lau@autismprograms.com

Northern California Liaison (2016-2018): Jagmeet Sangha, M.A., BCBA, Gateway Learning Group

          Contact Information: jagmeet@gatewaylg.com

Board Consultant: Michelle Heid, M.A., BCBA, Advanced Behavioral Pathways

Contact Information: MHeid@abpathways.com

 

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the President, Past President, President-Elect, Secretary, and Treasurer of CCBA. The Executive Committee may take emergency action to address immediate needs of CCBA members when necessary to ensure our right to practice.

President (2017-2018): Yue Li, M.S., BCBA, CARE

Contact Information: Yli@careautism.org

Past President (2017-2018): Danielle Sheehy, M.S., BCBA, Behavioral Learning Center

Contact Information: dsheehy@blcca.com

President-Elect (2017-2018): Stephen Johnson, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Contact Information: stephenjohnson.phd@gmail.co

Secretary (2016-2018): Heidi Glesne Montague, LMFT, BCBA, Autism Behavior Consultants

Contact Information: heidi.montague@autismprograms.com

Treasurer (2016-2018)Maureen Moore, M.A., BCBA, Autism Behavior Intervention

Contact Information: mmoore@teamabi.com